Oh what a fool i´ve been

lunes, 11 de septiembre de 2017

Gary Glitter The ultimate 25 years of hits

The ultimate Gary Glitter's 25 years of hits
Album recopilador de Gary Glitter
País de origen:
Año: 1997
Género: Rock
Estilo: Glam Rock

1. Rock and Roll parte 1
2. Do you wanna touch me (Oh yeah)
3. I'm the leader of the gang (I Am)
4. I didn't I love you (Till I saw you Rock and Roll)
5. I love you love, me love
6. Let's get together again
7. Doing allright with the boys
8. Always yours
9. Sidewalk Sinner
10. Angel face
11. Oh yes, you're beatiful
12. Love like you and me
13. Remember me this way
14. You belong to me
15. When I'm On, I'm On
16. Rock hard men (need the power)
17. Hello, hello, I'm back again
18. Rock and Roll parte 2
19. Papa Oom Mow Mow
20. Dance me up
21. Rock On
22. It takes all night long
23. Goodbye my love
24. Oh what a fool I've been
25. What your mama don't see (Your mama don't know)
26. A little Boogie Woogie in the back of my mind
27. I dare you to lay one on me
28. Just for you
29. Be my baby
30. And than she kissed me
31. All that Glitter's (Medley)
32. Another Rock and Roll Christmas

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario